Thank you to those that have been nominated to be on the 2023/2024 Hervey Bay Chamber Committee:

Listed Nominations are below:

Sandra Holebrook – President

Lisa Daniel – Vice President

Ann Marie Chapman – Vice President

Michelle Maday – Treasurer

Kim Parnell – Secretary

Jody Ridgeway – Committee

Dean Comerford – Committee

Rebecca Greenshields – Commitee

The AGM will take place on October 10th on Zoom, to register to attend please go here a link to attend will be sent to you closer to the event.